American Red Cross
Central Minnesota Chapter


Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Telephone: 320-251-7641
Toll Free: 1-800-560-7641
Fax: 320-251-6400

Linda Blackmore, Executive Director
linda@cenmnredcross.org

 Programs   Operations 

 Susie Wistrom, Program Assistant

HIV/AIDS

Nurse Assistant Training

Authorized Providers

Instructor Classes & Bridges

susie@cenmnredcross.org

  Nicole Bathgate, Operations Manager
Information Systems
 Building Operations / Rental Space 
Purchasing / Retail Sales
Accounts Payable / Receivable
nicole@cenmnredcross.org

  Scott Grother, Volunteer Coordinator
  Volunteering
Service to the Armed Forces

Blood Services

scott@cenmnredcross.org 

 

 Larry Zirbes, Operations Assistant
Building
Disaster Action Team
ERV-ologist 

  Bonnie Woodard, Program Assistant
Aquatics
Health & Safety
Authorized Providers
Instructor Classes
bonnie@cenmnredcross.org 

 

  Jessie Schafer, Data Operations Assistant   
Health & Safety Course Records
Class Registrations
jessie@cenmnredcross.org 

Lynette Gutkowski, Program Assistant

Disaster Services
lynette@cenmnredcross.org  

 

Rose Pfannenstein, Operations Assistant
 Ray Zachman, Blood Donation Manager
zachmanr@usa.redcross.org
Patti Miller, Operations Assistant


Board of Directors
Joanne Broschofsky
Steve Hartman
Debra Keiser
Karl Leslie
Marv Klug
Ed Nowacki
Laura Pfannenstein
Tom Ramsey
Mike Rosner
Lisa Scharf
John Schenk
Kathy Spanier
Deb Stueve
Molly Thompson
Patricia Thompson
Carolyn Williams